Mole Hole in Barefoot Landing, South Carolina

Mole Hole is located in Barefoot Landing, South Carolina, city North Myrtle Beach. Mole Hole info: address, gps, map, location, direction planner, opening hours, phone number.

Mall name:

Barefoot Landing 

Address 

4898 Hwy 17 South, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - SC 29582

State

South Carolina 

City

North Myrtle Beach 

Phone number to Barefoot Landing mall 

843 272 8349

Hours (mall) 

Friday February 21 – Saturday, March 1 : 10:00 am - 6:00 pm, Sunday, March 2 through Friday, March 28 : Sunday -Thursday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm, Friday - Saturday 10:00 am - 9:00 pm, Saturday, March 29 through Thursday, April 17 : 10:00 am - 9:00 pm, Friday, April 18 through Sunday, April 20 : 10:00 am - 10:00 pm,  Monday, April 21 through Thursday, May 22 : 10:00 am - 9:00 pm, Friday, May 23 through Sunday, August 31 : 10:00 am - 11:00 pm, Sunday, September 1 – Friday, October 31 : 10:00 am - 9:00 pm, Saturday, November 1 – Monday, December 31 : 10:00 am - 9:00 pm, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm.

Driving directions 

GPS: 33.841156, -78.665886

Looking for another location of Mole Hole store?

Go to Mole Hole store locator to see all Mole Hole stores 

Interested in other stores in Barefoot Landing?

Go to Barefoot Landing mall 

Search other Mole Hole location:

Go to the store